First Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, May 7, 2012 - BTG Pactual (BM&FBovespa: BBTG11 and Alternext: BTGP) announces its earnings release - first quarter 2012:

Earnings Release - First Quarter 2012: May 10, 2012 (after market closing)

Conference Calls: May 11, 2012

Portuguese English
Time: 10:30 AM (US ET) / 11:30 AM (Brasilia) Time: 12:00 PM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasilia)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 05/17: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Replay until 05/17: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code Replay: 10014073

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast: The conference calls audio will be live broadcasted, through a webcast system available on our website www.btgpactual.com/ir.

Quiet Period: BTG Pactual is in the quiet period as its Offer is not still closed and it will only comment on its 1Q12 results during the conference call.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

To access the invitation in PDF click here.