Third Quarter 2012 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, October 22, 2012 - BTG Pactual (BM&FBovespa: BBTG11 and Alternext: BTGP) announces its earnings release - third quarter 2012 schedule:

Earnings Release - Third Quarter 2012: November 6, 2012 (after market closing)

Conference Calls: November 7, 2012

Portuguese English
Time: 8:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia) Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasilia)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 11/13: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Replay until 11/13: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10019273

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast: The conference calls audio will be live broadcasted, through a webcast system available at https://webcast.neo1.net/Home/Login/475.

Quiet Period: In line with the best fair disclosure practices, BTG Pactual will be in Quiet Period from October 22 through November 06, 2012, its 3Q12 earnings release date. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company‘s results will be provided on regular basis.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

To access the invitation in PDF click here.