BTG Pactual announces its third quarter 2013 results

Rio de Janeiro, November 5, 2013 - Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$1,416.8 million and combined net income of R$745.6 million for the quarter ended September 30, 2013.

Net income per unit and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE) of BTG Pactual were R$0.82 and 19.4%, respectively, for the quarter.

As of September 30, 2013, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$184.6 billion, a decrease of 6% from June 30, 2013, and the BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 18.1%.

Press Release - Third Quarter 2013: to access the document full version click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: November 6, 2013

Portuguese English
Time: 08:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia) Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasilia)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 11/13: +55 (11) 2188-0155 Replay until 08/13: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10035002

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001