Fourth Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, February 03, 2014 - BTG Pactual (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) announces its Fourth Quarter 2013 Earnings Release Schedule:

Earnings Release - Fourth Quarter 2013: February 18, 2014 (after market closing)

Conference Calls: February 19, 2014

English Portuguese
Time: 11:00 AM (US ET) / 01:00 PM (Brasilia) Time: 09:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776 Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8150
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 02/26: +1 (412) 317-0088 Replay until 02/26: +55 (11) 3193-8150
Replay Code: 10039840 Replay Code: BTG Pactual

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Quiet Period: In line with the best fair disclosure practices, BTG Pactual will be in Quiet Period from February 3 through February 18, 2014, its 4Q13 earnings release date. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company‘s results will be provided on regular basis.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

To access the invitation in PDF click here.