BTG Pactual announces its second quarter 2014 results

Rio de Janeiro, August 5, 2014 - Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$1,742 million and combined net income of R$962 million for the quarter ended June 30, 2014.

Net income per unit and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE) of BTG Pactual were R$1.06 and 22.4%, respectively, for the quarter ended June 30, 2014.

As of June 30, 2014, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$192.4 billion, stable when compared to March 31, 2014, and the BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 16.0%.

Press Release - Second Quarter 2014: to access the document full version click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: August 6, 2014

Portuguese English
Time: 11:30 AM (US ET) / 12:30 PM (Brasília) Time: 12:30 PM (US ET) / 1:30 PM (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8150

Phone: +55 (11) 2101-1555
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 08/12: +55 (11) 3193-8150 Replay until 08/12: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10049880

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001