Third Quarter 2014 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, October 20, 2014 - BTG Pactual (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) announces its Third Quarter 2014 Earnings Release Schedule:

Earnings Release - Third Quarter 2014: November 4, 2014 (after market closing)

Conference Calls: November 5, 2014

English Portuguese
Time: 11:30 AM (US ET) / 2:30 PM (Brasilia) Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasilia)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776 Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8150

Phone:+55 (11) 2101-1555
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 11/12: +1 (412) 317-0088 Replay until 11/12: +55 (11) 3193-8150
Replay Code: 10053606 Replay Code: BTG Pactual

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Quiet Period: In line with the best fair disclosure practices, BTG Pactual will be in Quiet Period from October 21 through November 4, 2014, its 3Q14 earnings release date. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company‘s results will be provided on regular basis.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

To access the invitation in PDF click here.