Fourth Quarter and Year of 2014 Earnings Release Schedule

Rio de Janeiro, February 10, 2015 - BTG Pactual (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) announces its Fourth Quarter and Year of 2014 Earnings Release Schedule:

Earnings Release - Fourth Quarter and Year of 2014: February 25, 2015 (after market closing)

Conference Calls: February 26, 2015

English Portuguese
Time: 11:00 AM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasilia) Time: 09:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasilia)
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776 Phone:+55 (11) 2188-0155

Phone:+55 (11) 2188-0188
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 03/04: +1 (412) 317-0088 Replay until 03/04: +55 (11) 3193-8150
Replay Code: 10060738 Replay Code: BTG Pactual

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Quiet Period: In line with the best fair disclosure practices, BTG Pactual will be in Quiet Period from February 10 through February 25, 2015, its 4Q14 earnings release date. During the Quite Period, information not related to the Company‘s results will be provided on regular basis.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001

To access the invitation in PDF click here.