BTG Pactual announces its fourth quarter results

Rio de Janeiro, February 25, 2015 - Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$1,585.8 million and combined net income of R$848.4 million for the quarter ended December 31, 2014. For the full year of 2014, combined adjusted total revenues were R$6,736.7 million, and combined net income was R$3,411.1 million.

Net income per unit, and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE) of BTG Pactual, were R$0.94 and 18.4%, respectively, for the quarter ended December 31, 2014, and R$3.77 and 19.6%, respectively, for the year ended on such date.

As of December 31, 2014, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$218.3 billion, a 7% increase when compared to September 30, 2014, and the BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 17.5%.

Earnings Release - Fourth Quarter of 2014: to access the document full version click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: February 26, 2015

Portuguese English
Time: 9:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasília) Time: 11:00 AM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155

Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0188
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 03/04: +55 (11) 3193-8150 Replay until 03/04: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10060738

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001