BTG Pactual announces its first quarter of 2015 results

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, May 6, 2015 - Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$1,961.1 million and combined net income of R$854.0 million for the quarter ended March 31, 2015.

Net income per unit, and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE) of BTG Pactual, were R$0.94 and 18.0%, respectively, for the quarter ended March 31, 2015.

As of March 31, 2015, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$224.1 billion, a 3% increase when compared to December 31, 2014, and the BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 16.7%.

Earnings Release - First Quarter of 2015: to access the document full version click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: May 07, 2015

Portuguese English
Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasília) Time: 12:00 PM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155

Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8000
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 05/13: +55 (11) 2188-0400 Replay until 05/13: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10064212

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001