BTG Pactual announces its second quarter of 2015 results

Rio de Janeiro, Brazil, August 5, 2015 - Banco BTG Pactual S.A. ("Banco BTG Pactual") and BTG Pactual Participations Ltd. ("BTGP", and together with Banco BTG Pactual and their respective subsidiaries, "BTG Pactual") (BM&FBOVESPA: BBTG11 and Euronext: BTGP) today reported combined adjusted total revenues of R$2,046.6 million and combined net income of R$1,023.3 million for quarter ended June 30, 2015.

Net income per unit, and annualized return on average shareholders’ equity (ROAE) of BTG Pactual, were R$1.13 and 21.0%, respectively, for the quarter ended June 30, 2015.

As of June 30, 2015, total assets for BTG Pactual were R$209.0 billion, a 7% decrease when compared to March 31, 2015, and the BIS capital ratio for Banco BTG Pactual was 16.9%.

Earnings Release - Second Quarter of 2015: to access the document full version click here.

Next Events
Conference Calls
: August 6, 2015

Portuguese English
Time: 10:00 AM (US ET) / 11:00 AM (Brasília) Time: 12:00 PM (US ET) / 1:00 PM (Brasília)
Phone: +55 (11) 2188-0155

Phone: +55 (11) 3193-8000
Phone: +1 (412) 317-6776
Code: BTG Pactual Code: BTG Pactual
Replay until 08/12: +55 (11) 2188-0400 Replay until 08/12: +1 (412) 317-0088
Code Replay: BTG Pactual Code: 10067745

Participants are requested to connect 15 minutes prior to the time set for the conference calls.

Webcast‘s audio and slides will be also available to access on tablets and smartphones with iOS or Android system.

Investor Relations Department
Email: ri@btgpactual.com
Phone: +55 (11) 3383-2000
Fax: +55 (11) 3383-2001